Merge commit 'd5cf5afabbf43f00283e70b12afbe1da030d85b6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commite932ae5940562ae0a183687053a5457a76fd1fa9
treed60f2db127f068f058a0b44adfeca3d580ba542a
parent1b58f1376132026a7633fea253f0ed67a8392343
parentd5cf5afabbf43f00283e70b12afbe1da030d85b6
Merge commit 'd5cf5afabbf43f00283e70b12afbe1da030d85b6'

* commit 'd5cf5afabbf43f00283e70b12afbe1da030d85b6':
  adxdec: get rid of an avpriv function

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/adx.c
libavcodec/adx.h
libavcodec/adxdec.c
libavformat/adxdec.c