avformat: Drop unnecessary ff_ name prefixes from static functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 19:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commite926b5ceb1962833f0c884a328382bc2eca67aff
tree2376b74aa6d0d7d2cd25363ebfc22c47afb0380f
parent7f75f2f2bd692857c1c1ca7f414eb30ece3de93d
avformat: Drop unnecessary ff_ name prefixes from static functions
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/audiointerleave.c
libavformat/id3v2.c
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtsp.c