lavc/jpeglsenc: Enable frame-threading.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 11:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 11:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commite91e626182538cdb31fd57960acbed4cd0361d28
tree76bcd18ab9ce4fc6c97eb19c88e20769a394f34b
parent64afc3bb935061660a0321671bf90206e8c5809b
lavc/jpeglsenc: Enable frame-threading.
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c