yadif: Improve pts calculation for is_second.
authorRobert Nagy <ronag89@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commite90dfa6881afccf23a3dc494fa30c58d75945cbc
treebbd08597e5b7e3e0fd4eec9471f0f36736e2845b
parent7a3d2258a603fa177d688e4b661866bd8782c96c
yadif: Improve pts calculation for is_second.

Tested-by: Robert Nagy <ronag89@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c