ffmpeg_filter: check encoder before using it to set frame size.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commite8e7eb150f152c9e4858ef0be3e76e4f98533cf6
treedb04ccb9db76de4d3f2c55ffa7d94084cec7bf9d
parentb38e685c053786bc20743cc6b3e54e6ae1fe957b
ffmpeg_filter: check encoder before using it to set frame size.

Fix a segfault when no encoder is found for a default codec
with a complex filter graph.
ffmpeg_filter.c