vp3: Factor out expression
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 05:28:27 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 00:57:01 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
commite8dcd730583a0aa69c33a17fc27d65fa55f5effe
tree976d119ebf2948af131d612b45494fc3c0a336f3
parent60ff9de6ffa740e0df8c2a019c72e2d332b9788d
vp3: Factor out expression

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp3.c