libavcodec: Add H264/MPEG4 encoders based on OpenMAX IL
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 22:18:07 +0000 (01:18 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commite8919ec486a5559fdcf366e347be0656d904a87f
tree57c4e6df94b624b8a6c7a63dbfecd84df776573c
parentb8e899f4bf5f09900aa71552112d32a5566b6baf
libavcodec: Add H264/MPEG4 encoders based on OpenMAX IL

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/omx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h