Merge commit '1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commite815111367cba1ec168ae080a6503e5b3eb326bf
tree3be47e544614756d77ae3a1939dd1752387604f0
parenta8ad127a63ab6348050bfade358facae68f39a2a
parent1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92
Merge commit '1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92'

* commit '1920382aa9f21d7ed1a3c2214990da8d2b067a92':
  dashenc: add option to provide UTC timing source

Also use E instead of AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM to be consistent with
the other AVOption.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavformat/dashenc.c