Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commite80cbdbc57292a4687339f6a7d30e0dcff42f9e8
treec71ab556c3aa7a3307a39e24f7250d9645958aa8
parent744e4429cf9a2ac5c7c1e4ed8bfbb6f9f09a882a
parent2568646abb6568b1d329f800a046832adc48acd4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mpegvideo: drop unnecessary arguments to hpel_motion()
  mpegvideo: drop 'inline' from some functions
  nellymoserdec: drop support for s16 output.
  bmpdec: only initialize palette for pal8.
  build: Properly remove object files while cleaning
  flacdsp: arm optimised lpc filter
  compat/vsnprintf: return number of bytes required on truncation.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
common.mak
libavcodec/arm/flacdsp_arm.S
libavcodec/arm/flacdsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/bmp.c
libavcodec/flacdsp.c
libavcodec/flacdsp.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c
libavutil/arm/asm.S