yuv4mpegenc: Use AV_CEIL_RSHIFT where needed
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:47:03 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commite80307140f736f593ee643affa015333d7c5e27f
tree7b7092aec45e03276b8414aaef64416d604b0a95
parent6695f178a5929eab91d3da7e9023999f1774bd0e
yuv4mpegenc: Use AV_CEIL_RSHIFT where needed
libavformat/yuv4mpegenc.c