avcodec/hevc_parse: ignore all non parameter set NAL units in extradata
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:35:03 +0000 (14:35 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:23:57 +0000 (17:23 -0300)
commite7fb6bc32d1bbffbc1a466c2a505b138cf8a7e0e
tree964134455e1d60fb7f88c5f0a41fa5d71bde5fd8
parentb8f26779d615dfb466e90627323b1a4e40639f76
avcodec/hevc_parse: ignore all non parameter set NAL units in extradata

While they shouldn't be present, they are harmless if they are.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc_parse.c