h264dec: drop a redundant check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 17:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commite7de05f98f630b5b3a5e441c8fa763e6d89b8851
treed671b64061df3ab0f8bdeed9bceb39d83aee01c5
parent3cba1ad76d362c994fa98fb686e04e20826fb579
h264dec: drop a redundant check

Cropping parameters are already checked for validity during SPS parsing,
no need to check them again.
libavcodec/h264_slice.c