avcodec/opus_silk: Change silk_lsf2lpc() slightly toward silk/NLSF2A.c
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 23:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commite7dda51150b73e5fbdccf4c2d3a72e356980fba3
tree644574802d4a9fa8fd2b5a554e5fedb685e34aad
parentdce80a4b47efaba97707bda781a9ee57f5a26974
avcodec/opus_silk: Change silk_lsf2lpc() slightly toward silk/NLSF2A.c

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: -1440457022 - 785819492 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 7700/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_OPUS_fuzzer-6595838684954624

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/opus_silk.c