qsvenc: support more RC methods
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 05:44:17 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commite7d7cf86dcaba8eaaed62c80172ff0aff2588c2a
tree2a36f8fea8561f2faf9926d29c8c7ea286dd7957
parentfb8753ada23189076bdf903c1c001c0ca8287fae
qsvenc: support more RC methods
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h