simple_idct: change 10-bit add/put stride from pixels to bytes
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:56:44 +0000 (03:56 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commite7bcc5baf721d6a80fcb79674aad4171e5ca94e7
tree01dfd052bc978ae379b7162ab762e71d2de44f6f
parenta82beafd64529cba8c20bd24f63d6af7dccffb7d
simple_idct: change 10-bit add/put stride from pixels to bytes

This matches other dsputil functions and simplifies calls.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/simple_idct_template.c