mpegvideo: rv10: Move function declaration to a separate header
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:26:54 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commite7af52a68dde9144b273a9598b60bf0f56e1323b
tree02d50284df085ec579aceceb4bea916a2e4b6b65
parente3d0f49abb20a551bf6d885f75c354d6d0bbeb9d
mpegvideo: rv10: Move function declaration to a separate header
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv10.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/rv10enc.c
libavcodec/rv20enc.c