avcodec/nvenc: Rename nvenc_h265 to nvenc_hevc
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 18:00:45 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 20:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commite79c40fe72475a37db44849c1e1399b593dcaffd
tree94ed2164037181355d56349210c99fa74e3f5550
parentc10e6bcb43ad5fca3f60b26ca035cfbfac42aaa4
avcodec/nvenc: Rename nvenc_h265 to nvenc_hevc

For the sake of compatibility, and because pretty much everything else in the
codebase calls it HEVC.

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/nvenc.c