mxfdec: Never seek back in local sets and KLVs
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commite7839602f469eb9dd5e1341d780c0c1667ac89ad
tree91158b40361b405f2cb1a3a7578f34c26733e176
parent184f479096dabcb1eafd9c661304f410a76780ed
mxfdec: Never seek back in local sets and KLVs

Specially crafted files can lead the parsing code to take too long.
We fix a lot of these problems by not allowing local tags to extend past the
end of the set and not allowing other KLVs to be read past the end of
themselves.
libavformat/mxfdec.c