alacdec: fill in missing or guessed info about the extradata format.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:15:23 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commite76c7b856f7aab9d8e3a42f61142eda30fc0749e
tree8091ba4969dc2d6020631e752b7280eaf0983583
parent490dcda6b6051066ad7d83979d81db5506f9b3eb
alacdec: fill in missing or guessed info about the extradata format.

Now that there is official documentation from Apple about this, we don't have
to guess anymore.
libavcodec/alac.c