configure: fall back to using full path if src is a directory
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:54:01 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commite740c3fb90c02802bc121e9f5a3cf58615b4cea1
tree3788c850003446a364369c57e89abd9600d63246
parent956fed377b4c53dde5005e1def8e999e24cae70e
configure: fall back to using full path if src is a directory

Or when building in-tree.
Also don't try to remove src on distclean in these cases.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Makefile
configure