configure: detect PGI compiler and set suitable flags
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 01:02:49 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commite73ec9216bbd4d63fa30a51e90eff9169ad4dd17
tree25edbdcac06373e5d084073a79a2afd3e488f3ac
parentd8b06521a94550c8352b0e2fe5e55873718fc0c0
configure: detect PGI compiler and set suitable flags

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure