avformat/mux: be less strict with bitstream filter failures
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:59:08 +0000 (14:59 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0300)
commite70cdf91a7bc997f2b6e917f2ee4bfdc25d31684
treee796e7f29b775d5ece0938df7e5771c958d4159d
parent502050cb4ca71145e4368f1bd471b09795281caa
avformat/mux: be less strict with bitstream filter failures

This makes the autobsf feature behave the same as the manual
bitstream filtering in ffmpeg.c

Fixes ticket #6794

Reviewed-by: rcombs
Reviewed-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mux.c