hevcdsp: add x86 SIMD for MC
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commite7078e842d93436edba1f30af1f9869d3913f7fe
tree2db50fbd63c9264b9de11ab36c9b3edfe21ce0d1
parent0cef06df073934ca08d0357fcbbbcf2bc9b2a0cd
hevcdsp: add x86 SIMD for MC
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c