audioconvert: make av_get_channel_layout accept composite names.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:32:50 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commite7062a1e9fae9c4846a6989dee8b0e78454b69ae
treefcd87863c25385c5dd57906399727b5ab0681bcd
parent8cd210700b831f014d527fcb39a4623b8fa926fd
audioconvert: make av_get_channel_layout accept composite names.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/audioconvert.c
libavutil/audioconvert.h
libavutil/avutil.h