Merge commit 'bdd1567c355a8092e7746ef99e831d579e34fa6a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:48:58 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commite664f48b97f2e971bdba56d33f28ef05fbf06847
tree2318c3c611d70336fdf45e4fd0c512a4a16bea66
parentaeac1dae29d543e7879ba288842869351a289e87
parentbdd1567c355a8092e7746ef99e831d579e34fa6a
Merge commit 'bdd1567c355a8092e7746ef99e831d579e34fa6a'

* commit 'bdd1567c355a8092e7746ef99e831d579e34fa6a':
  lavc: remove disabled FF_API_CODEC_ID cruft

Conflicts:
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h
libavcodec/version.h

Only the #define is removed
The CODEC_IDs itself are left until theres some reason to remove
them.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h