avconv: remove two unused macros.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 06:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commite659c51563afd0d639c228ac02280cb72394563a
tree46989ae155f11821344fe75800bc99ffc50894f3
parentb490f0c2bcec9d66d8878187f7e6661017e6d398
avconv: remove two unused macros.
avconv.c