avconv: pass the global codec side data to the muxer
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 11:17:41 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 09:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commite63e3797a1ed9346f529848e6ba3d27fd2d2cc8d
tree37f9874b716ed6d8bab9b736b029874d0c7663e1
parent84adab333cddeefc3cfd843089dee23f58bd372c
avconv: pass the global codec side data to the muxer
avconv.c