ffplay: pause rdft column when ffplay is paused
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 02:11:14 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commite6093e3640ab9303523dcd79394cce0e0702238c
tree91e9ae4bc69d4c8728ca54c4f7300fc8df176f6b
parent28a613b09b712494b8a82d00112d4e6e97a0df0a
ffplay: pause rdft column when ffplay is paused

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c