x86: consistently use unaligned movs in the unaligned bswap
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:11:11 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commite5c2794a7162e485eefd3133af5b98fd31386aeb
tree4685ee03fc04be6af4366a5e723e03b2521b2e47
parentfdaacc5932a813c1974e4bd61b5b499b070a610a
x86: consistently use unaligned movs in the unaligned bswap

Fixes fate errors in asv1, ffvhuff and huffyuv on x86_32.
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm