checkasm/hevc_idct : update test bit depth from 8 9 and 10 to 8 10 and 12
authorYingming Fan <yingmingfan@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 07:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 03:56:01 +0000 (00:56 -0300)
commite5b4cd4c4a9c98787b94ce33e268a61df9cf1587
treead22cfbc20e3df750fdadd9561c402d81ddabe9f
parentd8ca7a7e700bc3b092bd9564d9dea73b5f0899cf
checkasm/hevc_idct : update test bit depth from 8 9 and 10 to 8 10 and 12

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/checkasm/hevc_idct.c