mips: Optimization of AAC psychoacoustic model functions
authorBojan Zivkovic <bojan@mips.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commite54eb8db9c19f8de2556002ddc9c33e28e632d46
treedfee26b9259b1b3d1002a4b83c80e02df5213bff
parente26b066cd8db361feba90e943c6cfdf062c52272
mips: Optimization of AAC psychoacoustic model functions

Signed-off-by: Bojan Zivkovic <bojan@mips.com>
Reviewed-by: Nedeljko Babic <Nedeljko.Babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/mips.txt
libavcodec/aacpsy.c
libavcodec/mips/aacpsy_mips.h [new file with mode: 0644]