ffprobe: simplify default printer
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commite4fe4d01fc31bfdabf6f9b106c633139287a400d
treecc1a9d0e29988db9de27ddbc06a10a37cb45e08c
parent2474ca1a22d267f733685bfba76ea99ce2a3c130
ffprobe: simplify default printer

Remove pointless default_print_footer() and
default_print_chapter_header() callbacks, also avoid to print an
empty line when noprint_wrappers is selected.
ffprobe.c