docs: Remove old docs that mention setting up a build environment with lib.exe
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 08:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
commite4e3cdc6363b45213d79fd1467ff55dab3cd2bd4
treecbada586b5706fa99d89c4485cc277b15e8ba80d
parentb369f327d5e6b01a4cae9e2726df7c73b2893eba
docs: Remove old docs that mention setting up a build environment with lib.exe

The build system doesn't use lib.exe any longer, and therefore this
can be simplified.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/general.texi