vf_showinfo: remove its useless init function
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:45:56 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 04:36:14 +0000 (05:36 +0100)
commite4a7b2177d14678ae240edcabaacfe2b14619b7b
tree4a1f0aa408f4681ab3caa8bc63160cee375183f1
parent4d67ff8e8e3f8733ca2844143ebb2ac0ab34a9cd
vf_showinfo: remove its useless init function

Filter private data is memset to 0 so there is no point in explicitly
initing anything to 0.
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c