dsputil: restore mistakenly removed hunk of disabled code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commite463f0e9790b4ee00b1a0572e5de600476ee0618
treeec4d53415aaa63ac9d8b699fef2bd575577bed3c
parent9bc8bcddbd4fc394e2268e9849dcbf3bad6de980
dsputil: restore mistakenly removed hunk of disabled code

This particular part serves to document the optimized code variant.
libavcodec/dsputil.c