flvdec: Treat all nellymoser versions as the same codec
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 06:47:29 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0300)
commite43f56b205a6112451bba3da965f327850bf67a9
tree6c700336f4dbe61068c707f96313806bf88ee848
parentbb58c43c69078c6cf29a9efee12e14469e2c21f8
flvdec: Treat all nellymoser versions as the same codec

This avoids creating new AVStreams for them when switching between
different variants of them, since we can handle changes between
different sample rates of nellymoser within the same stream.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/flvdec.c