avformat/mxfdec: return error instead of segfaulting if there are no streams
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 31 May 2015 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commite43f3c8858778caba832810d555e4b67ed90a7b7
tree2b9f7ab0d52f40ea8d964d19b8b3afc5f77c0605
parentbb1f153a88f7334256f26d805b9d8f57b7cb66a5
avformat/mxfdec: return error instead of segfaulting if there are no streams

Fixes segfault from ticket 4350

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c