svq3: rip out the mb decoding code shared with h264
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commite42ca48a8bddc637a4013ab253598973f07e1a5c
tree8cd97e725a01a8c7c790fe5311e079268c7b1be9
parente481458bc308ee838deaeacac51929514762e7a7
svq3: rip out the mb decoding code shared with h264

The ~100 lines of shared code is not worth the pain of svq3 messing with
h264 internals.
libavcodec/svq3.c