lavfi: add aeval filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 17:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commite424abc3a0933653c59c3800b9b7ac3fadf41303
tree94528b75136e2542eef839b390bde8c6592f44c6
parent405b3eb535a8dd8375e0cf54a8ba43cde0bafd16
lavfi: add aeval filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/asrc_aevalsrc.c
libavfilter/version.h