Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commite41bf19d2cb0e39e65f67d45a11458751a086d8c
tree5e1f4a5314ebb4b932b7e0e9a8d4a10814eb47f5
parentca2818b88155029bb6f989ee522e7f8e9e9f5927
parentcd0faeee62ffe96f294ad3baf1b55343be63a2a7
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavfi: math typo in interlace filter

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_interlace.c
libavfilter/vf_tinterlace.c