avcodec/dsddec: correct for DSD silence bit-ordering
authorTakayuki 'January June' Suwa <jjsuwa.sys3175@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:14:13 +0000 (02:14 +0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 10:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commite3d8963c3cb5b8cd31460dd9b3b9dba2a2343bf5
treebb946f036884992f82b0a3aafe2cc82712dac2fc
parent6200bf89a807288ceff3a0ec2b7380142355df8b
avcodec/dsddec: correct for DSD silence bit-ordering

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dsddec.c