avfilter/formats: remove support for deprecated channel count specification
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commite3acba0d5d7b5b35b779b25ec3a76a4d80a405ea
tree6d6feea9c3e485d0b01d658d69c5c18a3ebe50b1
parent7652af9df06ddcdb6f6fdf52919c2d6260b51ca1
avfilter/formats: remove support for deprecated channel count specification

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/formats.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-formats