Fix misc swapped dot and carriage returns in av_log calls.
authorClément Bœsch <clement.boesch@smartjog.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commite39f6a3a5ca2a51360dac65221bcd5e078b98900
tree682bfb7d0988c78672260bc9356213c98195f028
parent231ffb9243e5286b7c3d5806fa8f3142c72bfe15
Fix misc swapped dot and carriage returns in av_log calls.
libavcodec/crystalhd.c
libavfilter/vf_libopencv.c