build: add LDLIBFLAGS
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:27:59 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commite34a3468f294f21878875e0f6ad5564cd52af70e
tree84cd915a320f8a02133e7c3d409a8898e98f3c89
parente83ffb48aca607ae3ec057f81c3d2eff9c075782
build: add LDLIBFLAGS

Fixes Ticket4673

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
library.mak