Read h264 headers from v4l2 to allow stream-copying.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commite337c9d56408dc00a15887309488a1ff5cb06ba3
treed1f598b6c84340281f9aa389e926d5e64e878b48
parent5be7aecc80b5efcd3eb01868caeb01b72b4bfd87
Read h264 headers from v4l2 to allow stream-copying.

Fixes ticket #2882.
Analyzed and tested by William C Bonner.
libavdevice/v4l2.c