Merge commit 'a24a252709dd38f12aa4929ce4981f87091a5113'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:18:55 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:19:27 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commite32fc9b45b114705b1503255e0a079cb69341ea7
tree23305cb93931c0a9a0e13e40814055eee4f0e0b8
parent26953ed2e39d7ffbe5125c901d665a5dddab45dd
parenta24a252709dd38f12aa4929ce4981f87091a5113
Merge commit 'a24a252709dd38f12aa4929ce4981f87091a5113'

* commit 'a24a252709dd38f12aa4929ce4981f87091a5113':
  aarch64: NEON optimized FIR audio resampling

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavresample/aarch64/asm-offsets.h
libavresample/aarch64/resample_init.c
libavresample/aarch64/resample_neon.S
libavresample/internal.h
libavresample/resample.c