svq1: use av_frame_free to free refcounted frame
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commite3232f34312f8187094c875445683277ed0c209d
tree3d4b6066b82d489732b2374d7ca2fec826ed5e49
parent669cc0f364d69aa9bd0153eb2f926abdd5d59575
svq1: use av_frame_free to free refcounted frame

Fixes a memleak due to avcodec_free_frame not freeing the frame data.
libavcodec/svq1dec.c