avcodec/opusdec: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commite316caf712b24fecbc1688c25e858618bca69e02
tree16f13b457b2878b1a41699f942b20399412a39c3
parent9fa056ba75c089b5120366ab7c5ce8cc4c5bd67a
avcodec/opusdec: Use avpriv_float_dsp_alloc()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/opus.h
libavcodec/opusdec.c