avfilter/af_afade: add sinc curve types
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commite3081d6f4f36adc3d06b88a3c43ca6f18ab674c8
tree031c36fe7869819ba2ebfc9809712ef7833a08e1
parent284560baa7122379857c0952fbacbb77952cfa94
avfilter/af_afade: add sinc curve types
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_afade.c