Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commite2e9bee2daef9d5d5169f5360737eec8b76d7e0c
tree22ba6e50d34a036832d4ef8f903df335d3c9d63a
parentc1c2b0b3390482bba39534f2f125d97e8964d7d5
parentf13888afcc5e528b80e4ae5bc4f0d9dadc76f6aa
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avcodec: Bump minor for JPEG 2000 decoder
  JPEG 2000 decoder for DCinema

The mqc code is merged, the rest is added independent of
the existing jpeg2000 decoder and encoder.

Conflicts:
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/mqc.c
libavcodec/mqc.h
libavcodec/mqcdec.c
libavcodec/version.h
tests/fate/video.mak

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
13 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000.h
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.h
libavcodec/mqc.c
libavcodec/mqc.h
libavcodec/mqcdec.c
libavcodec/version.h
tests/fate/video.mak